I've noticed some interesting slang floating around Hollywood lately, particularly coming from the Kardashians! Haha! Some of it is hella insane and child like but I like it just the same. Some of my faves are:
Slob-kabob-Kourtney K.
Douche Lord-Khloe O-K
"You have to bible"-all Kardashians
I'll update this list later. But yes, its hilarious to me. I'd also like to post some of my unique slang that I use everyday!!
"O.M.-Gizzle"
" Gee Wiz-ard" remake of Gee Wiz"
..that's all I can remember right now. LOL.
No comments:
Post a Comment